Why, Thank You Very Much!

I did an online library talk the other day–unfortunately, it won’t be posted, you had to be there. I do plan to do the same talk again elsewhere. But one of the participants told me she’s already read my two other books and looks forward to reading this one. And it just made my day. I have a fan!

So this is your reminder; if you like an author’s work, tell them so. It matters. It might matter a lot.

Also, write reviews. Seriously.

About Caroline Ailanthus

I am a creative science writer. That is, most of my writing is creative rather than technical, but my topic is usually science. I enjoy explaining things and exploring ideas. I have two published novels and more on the way. I have a master's degree in Conservation Biology and I work full-time as a writer.
This entry was posted in Bifurcation Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Why, Thank You Very Much!

  1. Lucy Rebecca says:

    Love this! Very well-written and interesting. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.